GCC Countries – A copy of the following documents must be provided to DHL when shipments arrive to the destinations below:ALL GCC countries shipments( Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC), political and economic alliance of six Middle Eastern countries—Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, the United Arab Emirates, Qatar, Bahrain, and Oman )  are DDP (Delivery Duty Paid).

  • Saudi Arabia – your Saudi National ID or valid resident permit (Iqama)
  • Bahrain – your Civil Population Registration (CPR or ID Card)
  • Qatar – your Qatar Identification Number (QID)